Season Pass Previous Destiny 2 ShadowKeep Season Pass

Nightmare Hunts


Activity Completion

Hunt and defeat the nightmares for a chance to receive Essence and Nightmare mods! Hunts will be released in 4 different difficulty tiers. Adept, Hero, Legend, and Master.

Our team will sign onto your profile to complete the selected Nightmare Hunt on your selected difficulty.


  • Shadowkeep DLC & Annual Pass
  • Completed the Shadowkeep Campaign
  • For the Adept tier, you need to be 850+ Power Level

What To Expect When Working With Us

  • Our exclusive 300% Guarantee covers your satisfaction, cost and quality!
  • We are always accessible via contact us on our site, email and Facebook
  • Professionally managed and professionally staffed, you are working with a coordinated team
  • We will respond to your service inquiries within 24 hours
More Information
Type Raid
Tags Destiny2, ShadowKeep